1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

SNOT
Tuesday, May. 26, 2009 - 21:23

Went shopping today and was very fairly successful. Shopping for CLOTHES. My outfit for tomorrow is hanging all together on a hanger.

My head is about to explode. I had a terrible weekend. TERRIBLE. I did not work today and I am glad because I went on a cleaning spree (as well as a shopping spree). A cleaning spree as a means of creating a sense of control in my life.

I'm going to take some Alka Seltzer Plus nighttime cold medicine right now. It is disgusting but oh so great. I said, my head is about to explode. Maybe it's allergies, I don't know. I saw, on my desk, at which I am sitting right this very moment, a large collection of yellow. It was pollen, blown in the open window. I wiped it all off.

Also, either my roommate is lost or she's on another trip. No idea.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019