1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

welcome
Thursday, May. 21, 2009 - 21:25

Feel sickly again - it came on this afternoon. Am typing in the dark with one hand. Kevin is coming to town tomorrow for yje weekend, syating until Tuesday. Don't know what there is to do for four days. Will be beautiful though - this town is heaven.

Am discombobulated over yesterday afternoon's encounter, can't stop thinking. ...

Re-supergilded, now you can leave comments again (I rgibk). (Think, I meant.)

Lights on now but no time to go back and fix typos. Still typing with one hand, a pile of clean towels in my left hand. Just got off the phone - frankly I'd forgotten that I was typing this. It's been 25 minutes and my memory is not what it used to be. Came to the computer to check things one last time before I get into bed early due to sore throat and see this entry. Oh yeah, forgot.

Yu undoubtedly have months and months of comments to leave - this entry just another stellar example of the thought-provoking online journaling that's taken place here at diaryland since 1999.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019