1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

too tired tonight
Wednesday, May. 20, 2009 - 21:57

11 miles Sunday was superb, 8 miles tonight and I'm gelled. This was a tough run, steep climb up, but man - it's hard running in the evening, I ain't down with it anymore.

Three minutes until no more internet and then I can get into bed.

I love that it's light so late but hate that I wish it would get dark earlier so I could get into bed sooner. When this training is over, July, the days will be getting shorter - and then I'll be able to be out and about late, and I'll get all depressed because fall will be coming, and I'll freak out and write the same things I've been writing every fall for the last 10 years.

Anyway, good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019