1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I don't know how it got to be the end of March
Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2009 - 20:03

The wind is whistling, howling - the murderous pica pica/winter killed the tiny black and red bird/spring and I decided to drive to my running group tonight rather than walk/run because it was snowing so hard. The storm passed in time for us to go out for a beautiful stunning run amid snow-covered trees, white hills, and patches of blue sky. Pretty fantastic. Thanks to my inhaled adrenaline I can't not go fast, and I felt great - no breathing problems today. I can't figure that out.

I am glad I'm in my warm house, now that another storm has flown in. Right now I'm going to my very warm kitchen to make some pasta.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019