1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009 - 21:37

I've started wearing sweatpants to bed, or a long-sleeved t-shirt - I've started sleeping really well.

Today I was in a class writing a note to myself about ambiguity and how I'd like to find out one way or the other - actually I'd like to find out one way and not the other, but if it's the other I suppose I probably should find that out. I'd sent off some missive and figured I'd find out one way or the other from the response or lack of response. Well, the response came, right while I was writing. And the response told me very little, just enough to keep me hoping but no declaration to make me certain. Good. I'm listening to Two Gallants again and am not letting go, today at least.

p.s. It's Sean Astin's birthday today, of course - no way we're forgetting that.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019