1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2009 - 18:49

The diaryland gold membership is gone for a second, and the comments with it. I was working on a fantastic Captcha-prompted romance novel - it will have to wait. I am too busy this month anyway to be working on yet another ridiculous never-to-be-finished project like that.

I am putting things off, important things. I simply can't be bothered, or, I can't make myself be bothered. I've had to live with myself long enough to know that when I get like this, there's just nothing to do but ride it out. Someday soon I'll make these phone calls and start my taxes and hang things up. Until then, it's ice cream for dinner, pulp fiction, and staying up too late.

I am participating in a very fun, elaborate game. I think I might be the only one playing, it's hard to tell, and even if I am, I don't want to stop yet.

Refresh.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019