1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Christmas/spam
Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 12:31

Hello, merry Christmas. Santa Claus gave me a $100 bill this morning. I also got socks, red ones and pink ones, and two (2) snow shovels.

Here is some more incredible spam from me to me (apparently I've been having a heck of a time trying to get a hold of myself):

Where are you, I'm frozen!
Get hung like no one else
May your wishes come true, friend
Here is my number
Don't disappear again!
I lost your cell number
hi
We invite you to the world of happiness!
When will we meet again?
Here is my number
Where are you, man?
Don't disappear again!
I had an accident, come now!
A method that works wonders
I need you, urgently!
We need your presence
Your girlfriend seeks for you
Don't disappear again!
I had an accident, come now!
When will we meet again?
Here is my number
Never lose hope to recover
Where are you, man?
I need you, urgently!
I'm in trouble, where are you?
Have you changed your number?
I had an accident, come now!
Can't you answer the call?
We have you been, honey?
Is your cell phone always busy?
We have found your lost message

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019