1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2008 - 21:17

I feel pretty crappy and spent a few minutes of this evening wandering around in the snowstorm crying. I've cut my knuckle, I've bit down my fingernails, one of my fingertips got cut and is bleeding. My new house doesn't smell so funny now - the first night it woke me up in the middle of the night - but it's still all weird. I am reading The No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency, it's not like I thought it would be, and all I want to do these days is get into bed and read. My bed is my air mattress on the floor, last night it was a little deflated. Man, I feel pretty crappy these days. Everything is so terrible and sad. It's just terrible/I'll be okay, it will be okay.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019