1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Dec. 06, 2008 - 14:24

The half marathon this morning was crappy, I felt bad and did not do well at all. I finished, though, and whatever. It was my fourth half marathon this year, the third in my trail shoes. I need new shoes. I need new running pants. Etc.

Now: move. I should maybe take a nap but I'm not really tired right now. My neck hurts and my back hurts. I predict low productivity.

I don't know what the pilfered internet situation will be like at my new house.

Tomorrow: move, and help a friend move, and go to a basketball game, where I'll get free pop and candy!

I don't want to do any of it, though (except the candy).

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019