1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Nov. 23, 2008 - 17:03

Bobby Charles, I Must Be In A Good Place Now <- Vetiver, I Must Be In A Good Place Now (on the album "Thing of the Past") (these are required listening)

What was it Ice Cube said? Anyway.

The sunset is all peachy right now and I just got home. I'm going to a movie tonight, I just decided, and I'll probably get myself some popcorn there.

I slept in late again today but managed to have a nice day despite myself - it was sunny and lovely and I went for a run on my favorite route. I had a Mexican Coke and a cafe au lait and went downtown and bought some pickles.

I'm sleepy. Here's to weekends and the future.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019