1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Oct. 12, 2008 - 20:12

Friday night I'm falling asleep and see so clearly the baby we'[ll/d] have together. This has never happened to me before, I've never imagined or tried to imagine anything like that, but there the kid was, big brown eyes, curly blondish hair, sitting there looking at me. I don't know what to make of it. Probably nothing. I'll probably forget about it soon enough.

I got all my chores for the weekend done yesterday, just in case. But nope. Oh well. Went for a long run through a snowstorm this morning, then came home and baked some macaroni and cheese.

Man I love the second person.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019