1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

boys
Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008 - 18:46

Now I don't know for sure but I think I might have met someone who is

Sentences sometimes are so dumb but I want to say I've met someone with balls but without saying it like that.

Constant communication problems might not -

I think the notion of an ongoing conversation - to me -

Paradoxical or not, but there are the notions I've always held without knowing it and then there's this, that someone younger and smaller than me can be older and bigger than me. What is it? What can I learn from this? Balls - what's a better way to say it?

I haven't used up my resolution for this year, still. And it's the end of September. Today someone said it was October. I've put up one storm window. I haven't used up my resolution. Last year it was for peace. This year, maybe, it should be for balls.

Everything I've done the last five years has been a risk - I've certainly pushed myself to do that - but I've got no balls.

(Sorry. 'Courage' doesn't connote it at all.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019