1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Thursday
Thursday, Sept. 11, 2008 - 12:38

Dear diary, I don't even remember the last time I wrote in you. Neither do you. Maybe it was last week. I'm fine. Busy. Internet not working at home. Hanging out with brown-eyed boy. It's cold out - maybe I'll put my storm windows on my bedroom windows this weekend. Got hit by a car riding to work this week. Made me mad, hurt my feelings - bitch didn't even stop. I call her a 'bitch', which doesn't make me feel any better. I'd never been hit in my life, then I moved here and two years later I've been hit twice. Third time's a charm, I suppose, so I've decided to start wearing my helmet when I ride. Other things - running, radio, all these boys suddenly getting my number, wanting to do things with me. They send me text messages full of 'r' and 'u' and '2' and I don't write back. For one thing, I'm not impressed. For another, I don't have a text plan. For another, I've been hanging out with that brown-eyed boy and kind of can't think of anything else. We're hanging out tonight - what do you think I've spent the morning daydreaming about?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019