1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Sunday. Here, read about some of my dreams.
Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007 - 12:31

Thursday night I dreamed that I was running away from home. I didn't want to, and I knew my parents would be sad, but I had to - it was something I had to do, it was an Into the Wild type of thing. I left a note.

This morning I dreamed that my family and I were in Hawaii walking through some neighborhood, which had flooded. I thought vaguely about global warming and rising ocean levels. We thought it was new developments that were flooded but walked into an old neighborhood whose sidewalks were under water. Then we went into an old shop which was exactly the way it had been in the 1890s. Then the dream devolved into the recurrent "bathroom with privacy issues" theme - there was an old wooden chair painted green with a hole cut out of the middle of it. Etc.

Also this morning I dreamed that the bitches across the alley did something very bad and very destructive, although I can't remember what exactly they were supposed to have done. Maybe they had torn down my neighbor's walls, or maybe it was my walls. I was talking to the neighbor the morning after. He said he'd heard them being loud in the night, and I told him to call the cops on those bitches the next time he heard them. Then I told him about all the times I've reported them.

Anyway. My day has had a slow start. I'm tired, I slept too much. I'm making more coffee right now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019