1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2007 - 12:06

Maybe I'll just get a temp job. I want to move back home next summer, who cares about a stupid job.

Problem: I want to do the 5K series here again next summer and that goes from May to September. I want another sweatshirt. This is a real consideration.

Problem: the longer I stay in any one place the more attached I get to it. If I want to move back I should move back now because it will only be harder next summer.

Problem: I don't want to stop doing my radio show yet and I can't leave until I think I'm ready to leave that. Also, I don't want to get a job that would interfere with my radio show, and since it's on a weekday afternoon, ehh.

Problem: maybe I broke my foot last night.

Problem: I'm cold right now.

Solution: get dressed and go outside to sit in the sun.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019