1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

hot day, you pants-wearer
Friday, Jul. 20, 2007 - 12:51

Update on my Harry Potter book: OH EM GEE OH EM GEE it is in the same city as me. It has not been delivered but it is as close as two miles to me right now, RIGHT THIS VERY MOMENT.

Update on my CDs: they are in Elkridge, MD 21075.

Update on my thesis defense: done.

Update on my thesis: making final touches, will turn in final 25-50% cotton version Monday.

Update on the weather: still hot, will continue to be hot for the foreseeable future.

Update on my race schedule: one tomorrow (5K), one in a few weeks (5K, or a potential half marathon the same day), one a few weeks after that (10K), and then a half marathon in October. There will probably be more that come up, but then the season will be over. It's been fun. I did a couple races last year but never had a racing "season" before and I don't know if I will again because running actually really sucks. But it's been super fun.

Update on my bathroom: fairly dirty, needs to be cleaned.

Update on beers with Friend 1[2]: drunk.

Update on my plans for my life: I don't know, but I miss people, and is there any point to me staying here when I could go other places to be with the people I miss? Is there? Then I'd miss this place, I know. So, still undecided.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019