1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday, going out to dinner tonight
Tuesday, Jul. 17, 2007 - 14:42

I had a dream that could probably go down as the grossest dream ever in the history of the world, but I wasn't all that grossed out about it because I was tired and asleep. I will tell you about it now so that you can be grossed out.

I was taking pictures with one of my Brownie box cameras, using the film that's been in it for two years. Magically all of the notable features of the town and university were lined up and the sky was beautiful, making for the best pictures ever. So I was taking pictures and trying to advance the film but I was winding it the wrong way. Then it turned out that the old film in the camera had come preloaded with images of the royal family of some Eastern European country, and their baby. I'd ruined those pictures as well as the perfect ones I'd just taken.

Then I got in a hot tub with some people.

Then I got out of the hot tub and I looked at my face and I had this huge very dark rash on my (huge) forehead/temple. Then I noticed the rash had a center. Then I itched it. Then a worm came out of the center, a very long worm, like six inches. Right now it's the grossest thing I can imagine. At the time, however, I was unfazed. I began researching insurance companies to get medical insurance so I could find out the extent to which this worm had been crawling around in my brain, which, I feared, had given me brain damage.

That's all. I woke up and thought about it. Gross, I thought, why wasn't I more grossed out? Gross.

So anyway. I'm listening to some live M. Ward now and everything is fine, albeit a tad hot.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019