1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

ice cream
Friday, Apr. 06, 2007 - 17:00

So Delicious non-dairy frozen dessert, Chocolate Peanut Butter flavor. I have gotten it into my pretty little head that not only is this soymilk ice cream not bad for me, it is good for me. So good that I eat it and eat it and pretend that I'm eating something healthy. And I'm sure it is kind of good for me, but that's no reason to be so piggy.

I'm almost at the bottom of the tub I bought on Wednesday and tonight I'm going to have to go across town to the health food store to get some more and I should probably buy two or more at a time instead of one I love peanut butter and ice cream and peanut butter in ice cream.

In related news, it's a warm sunny afternoon and I'm going for a run, I have no excuse.

In unrelated news, I'm tired and cold. Maybe I'll take a nap first.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019