1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Dec. 18, 2006 - 19:55

If I put away the details of my heartache of the last year what I am left with is a beautiful story, another chapter to add to this thing I've been working on over the last almost four! years. It becomes part of my bigger life. If I put away the details and look at it like that.

If I remember my life is bigger than all of this.

Then it becomes a small phase.

Then my life is something else.

If I were to decide I wanted it to become a small phase.

The letting go is ugly: what was so big becomes so small. I hate that, I resist.

And what the fuck am I doing here?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019