1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2006 - 14:06

This time, I sent the *clink* the half a thousand miles your way and I'm shaking again. Again third floor and sunlight. It snowed, the hills are glowing ghosts. iTunes party shuffle and right at this moment Pinback comes on: "I wish that you were here" and I'm a shaking dork because tears start coming out of my eyes. *clink* *clink* I don't have time for this, I'm translating the Ormulum and I only have an hour to get through it all. I tell you to read your horoscope this week. Do with this what you will. Please do something. I can't be shaking like this forever, I won't be shaking like this forever.

I have a lot to do.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019