1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Nov. 05, 2006 - 12:13

Sappy nostalgic melancholic entry written, copied, pasted elsewhere, and then deleted from here.

It ended with these lyrics from Magnolia Electric Company, a band introduced to me by guess who:

Hold on Magnolia, I know what a true friend you've been
In my life I have had my doubts
But tonight I think I've worked it out with all of them

In my never-ending quest to write things in appropriate places, I'm thinking that this isn't the best place to put these thoughts now. Maybe there's no place that's right, maybe it should be on paper. Or maybe I just need to mull things over a while longer. I have never used 'mull over' ever in my entire life before this. I don't like it.

Please go vote on Tuesday.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019