1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006 - 21:30

Sleeping is awesome, so is eating.

The indiscriminate eating without consequences I have been doing lately might be coming to an end soon, which is sad, because being a pig is so fun, yum.

Sleep: Last night I went to bed early; I was woken up by fireworks which scared and confused me - momentarily, because then I was asleep again. A couple hours later some beeping woke me up. Confused, I rushed into the living room to turn off the alarm that one of "us" had apparently set. It was my phone ringing. I went to the bathroom and then went back to bed, back to sleep immediately.

The other night I took some Tylenol PM to combat the upset which has kept me awake recently. The Tylenol PM put my head to sleep before the rest of my body, so for a while I was having to itch my body while my head was mostly asleep.

One morning I woke up and had to itch my head.

This doesn't sound awesome at all the way I'm describing it but it is. It's awesome when I'm so asleep I don't know anything. Nighttime is the best time of day for me right now.

(Bears come through the alleys in this neighborhood looking for garbage. I live in the alley.)

(Bears. I like them. I hope I don't meet one again but I like them.) (Their poo is large.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019