1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2006 - 20:06

Sleeping like a normal person is still so strange to me that I have to comment on it. I suppose in the grand scheme of things I only had insomnia - real live insomnia - for... hold on while I calculate... two years? Two and a half? A year and a half? Whatever, I've stopped paying attention to myself because I'm making tea.

I'm making tea because I'm tired and the little bit of caffeine from this peach white tea will keep me awake for a few hours.

These days I start getting tired when the sun goes down. Last night I went to bed BEFORE MIDNIGHT and my alarm scared the crap out of me this morning at 8:00. I had planned to get to campus around 9:30 but couldn't get out of bed until nearly that time.

But who cares. My water is almost ready and then I will have some really good tea to drink. It comes in pyramid tea bags, which is one of the main reasons I like it.

I had a dream the other night that I had a detachable penis. It was large.

Also I kind of love my Old English class.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019