1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Aug. 05, 2006 - 13:20

Last night the moon was red and I said to my sister, tonight is the night my dreams come true.

I have had some bad dreams lately.

A night of drinking ensued. This morning she said I talked the entire time. She said that if anyone was talking, it was me.

I got on someone's bike. Etc. If you can imagine.

But you can't so I will elaborate: I danced in the street, then I danced on the sidewalk with some man who later in the bar approached our table and offered to buy me a beer or an ice water. I thought he was joking and he went away. I talked to lots of people. The crazy thing about your hometown is that there are all these people there that you know, you know? I'd see someone and grab them and say, I know you what's your name? If they were male, and they all were, they would then try to hit on me. I suppose I was enjoying my female powers or whatever. I received shoulder rubs and piggyback rides and compliments, and we all sat on a giant chair. I went to bed at 3:30.

Today I've done a bit of research on Steven Seagal. The guy's nuts, is he for real?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019