1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

The Ides of May
Monday, May. 15, 2006 - 21:13

You know, I was kind of kidding about being drugged, but Saturday night I conked out too, and Sunday night I really wanted to. I told Kathleen, she said she'd been drugged once, it lasts three days, it makes you tired. I said, but I was surrounded by gay men, why would they try to drug me? She said, maybe you weren't the intended recipient. So.

Acupuncture tonight. I love it. I also got some Chinese herbal pills and acidophilus. I've been screwed up since Costa Rica. I kind of wish they'd give me Chinese happy pills again, just because that was so lovely.

However, it's lovely anyway. Things are good and hearts and hearts and ♥ ♥ ♥.

The big news around here is the weather. It is warm these days, it is summer again.

And I have two and a half months left in this beautiful city. ♥

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019