1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Oh
Saturday, May. 13, 2006 - 13:08

Homelessness week two. It's going.

Last night I believe I got drugged. Whoever did it was successful in the drugging but not in the attack which is the next logical step after drugging someone, right? I was not ravaged during the night. But I only had three drinks and I am only able to remember the first half of the walk home. Then I sat on the couch and couldn't move. This was about 8:30. Kevin was up and about and trying to get me to drink water and get ready for bed, and then he disappeared, after making eggs that smelled like turkey. I woke up at 1:30 and wasn't drunk anymore. So it wasn't that I was overwhelmingly schnockered, I had to have been drugged.

Suspects: the very skinny girl who sat next to me, the gay bartender, the gay bartender's boyfriend, or the gay boy I was with.

Maybe I was just really tired after a really long tiring week. No, I'm sure it was a drugging.

Things continue. ♥ + ♥. And I am ... confused. But enjoying it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019