1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I have a lot to do right now, where's some ice cream
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2006 - 20:00

Day two without the Chinese happy pills went fine too. My new neighbor at work is fine although maybe too gung-ho about the job, and she talks a lot very early in the morning, but she'll calm down. I'm hoping. Super stress crap at the end of the day, like ridiculously and out of the ordinary for me - yesterday too - usually I don't have anything to do - usually I just sit there - but there have been VERY IMPORTANT THINGS that I've had to do this week. And I've been fine. Not that my job has ever stressed me out, except for the element of losing it at any second, but anyway.

It's Wednesday and Friday night there will be 100 people at my house and my sister just told me, "People aren't very nice at parties" and what should I do? Hide all my CDs and all my notebooks? My stereo will be playing! If my speakers get blown I will be angry. I don't care about messes - except barf and shit and man pee on the floor - and in fact am looking forward to cleaning the house afterwards (I am you know a retired maid) but if things get broken - or rather if MY things get broken, I will be very very annoyed.

Or if someone barfs on my bed, or if some man pees on my bed. I will be annoyed.

I hope it's fun, I just want to have a good time. I hope it's fun. I'm tired.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019