1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Things get old, or I do
Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005 - 21:16

I need you to shut up, I need to be alone in a room with only myself and my words, I need everyone to leave me alone for two days, I don't want anyone trying to hang out with me, I don't want anyone expecting anything of me because it is annoying. Go away, go for a walk, I am putting in my earplugs or I will go crazy.

(she says, until people actually do leave her alone and then she'll feel sorry for herself and whine about that)

(but gahh! Shut up! Leave me alone! Agghh!)

(I would like to get into bed and read or write, read or write, if I could only put my clothes into the dryer right now everything would be great)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019