1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am hungry, I was just gnawing on an enormous chocolate bar.
Monday, Nov. 21, 2005 - 20:26

You know my two pairs of size 6 pants? Yeah, those, yeah, the buttons on both of them, both of them, broke, today and last Thursday. So I went jogging around Green Lake on Saturday and tonight.

Ha ha, that's what I told my roommate: I'm popping the buttons off my pants so I'm going jogging.

It's not that I'm porkarific, though, because the pants were not tight at all, just the opposite in fact, but you get opportunities to say things like that and you have to take them.

Last night I wrote something and tonight I want to write some more, and eat, and sew buttons.

I am very tired, I LOVE MY BED HOW DID I LIVE WITHOUT IT OH MY GOD.

Kevin might get a new job and you know what? I'd be sad if he left, very sad, although very happy for him. I hope he gets it, though, I think it's time for him to move on.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019