1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Nov. 03, 2005 - 19:05

I am such a drama queen I swear and I know this and given my disdain for drama queens I would normally try to stop it but I think it's something I want to experience. Or something. If you would have told me - let's say five months ago, that would have been June, right after Mr. Cute Boy and I silently entered each other's lives, before we had ever acknowledged each other's existence - or a year ago when I was unemployed living in my parents' house wondering if I'd actually ever manage to move to Seattle - if you'd have told me that one day I would be standing out in the rain with my head against a concrete building crying and arguing after a few shots of whiskey, traffic going by, and I said What do you think? and he said I think you're beautiful. Well.

Again there was not much resolution and it wasn't particularly good but I think it was good FOR us because at least we were honest.

I don't know if I have anything to say anymore.

And this is not a dramatic exit but I'm not going to write here again until I have something to say.

Which will probably be later on tonight just because I've said that.

So. All that's sacred comes from youth.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019