1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

oh, weep weep, gather round
Friday, Sept. 30, 2005 x 2 - 22:31

Oh p.s. Tonight this diary is six years old and we are celebrating her birthday in style.

Did I tell you I never found a corkscrew? But now next to my bottle of wine I have a bottle of vodka which doesn't need a corkscrew, it's twist off, so I solved that problem.

Incidentally, no, I've only drunk by myself once. And that was two nights ago.

Oh and also last New Year's Eve, so twice.

But still, don't worry.

Six years ago I was a wee lass of 23.

This is tiresome and I wish I'd stop myself before I type this but I won't, just watch me type this, here I go, so even though for the last month I've been weighing less than I think I do, and my boobs are smaller (which ironically isn't what I want now, now that I'm using them, after years of thinking they were too big), still, I saw my reflection tonight and I'm getting fat! It's true! All because I had pasta last night! It's not true, but I thought it for a few minutes. I'm still weighing in at -2 pounds, which honestly, oh well, it's okay, but I should buy some new clothes. I'm striving for maintenance, fyi.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019