1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

This is Tuesday, la di da.
Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005 - 19:31

Perhaps the lack of oxygen flow to my brain is the reason I haven't become Great yet.

Here's what's happening in my book Hand and Waist right now: Isabel's friend Miss Picklesworth, or whatever her name is, has a special "friend" and they eat breakfast together! And Isabel has become rich because her uncle died and left her all of her cousin George's money! George is in Italy under a white umbrella! Isabel has men falling under her spell left and right; right now she's reacquainting herself with a gay friend in Paris; she has a new friend who wants all her money - this friend, I fear, is plotting to kill Isabel, but soon John Malkovich will come to save the day.

This just in: Nicole Kidman was born in Hawaii! She's not Australian at all!

Work today was great! I will not tell you why!

Tomorrow I am jetting off to the nether regions of America for a week. I will be wearing skirts and sandals, pray for me.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019