1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Perhaps the pink pills haven't worn off. However I am now admitting that I strive for intentional obvious obscurity, so this should just be another annoying example of that.
Saturday, Apr. 16, 2005 - 15:38

THE FUNNIEST THING ABOUT CATS IS HOW SERIOUSLY THEY TAKE THEMSELVES. CATS CAN BE FUNNY AND CAN HAVE WONDERFUL SENSES OF HUMOR WHEN THEY'RE PLAYING, BUT THEN ALSO, USUALLY, THEY ARE SO SERIOUS AND THAT'S THE MOST HILARIOUS THING. EVER.

AND YOU GUYS, YOU JUST CRACK ME UP, PEOPLE CRACK ME UP BECAUSE THEY'RE JUST SO FUNNY, JUST LIKE CATS SOMETIMES.

Me, I woke up and it was raining like pigs and carrots, like it had been since yesterday, and then ALL OF A SUDDEN OUT OF NO WHERE AT ALL THE SUN CAME OUT and it turned into a beautiful sunny sun-filled Saturday and I LIVE TWO BLOCKS FROM PUGET SOUND, THE WATER WATER A BEACH and what do I do? What am I doing? Computering.

I opened up the door to my truck and THERE WAS WATER A POOL OF WATER ON THE FLOOR because guess what dingbat MY TRUCK HAS A LEAK. THIS WOULD BE A PROBLEM YOU KNOW, I LIVE IN SEATTLE WHERE, SO THEY SAY, IT RAINS.

(I think that's just a lie to keep everyone out.)

Last night was quite heartclingy for me, I stayed up late listening to records and torturing myself emotionally, I cried and cried, it was sad, I was tired. And then I finally decided to go to bed, I couldn't wash my face because I didn't have a washcloth in the bathroom so I just went to bed, I was so tired, but I slept lightly and barely all night long and then I finally decided to end it at 9:30 this morning. I went to the bathroom and again couldn't wash my face because of the lack of a washcloth. I COULD get a washcloth from the closet, but I haven't. And the reason I don't want to go down to the water is because I have my glasses on and it's just so difficult to do.

I had tea, I had chocolate. Together they were delicious. Now it's clouded up, I'll go down to the water, I am slow.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019