1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Not to put too fine a point on it, say I'm the only bee in your bonnet
Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005 - 12:36

This is about the time of year that my Annual Spring Depression kicks in. Just because it hasn't yet doesn't mean it won't. We are waiting with our fingers crossed.

I am celebrating the resurrection of the lord by eating small round chocolate disks covered in pastel-colored hard coating stamped in blue ink with an M. Some of the Ms have ears and whiskers. I'm sure the lord is proud and honored by such an acknowledgement.

Sims today, along with: laundry, cleaning my room, making fabulous prizes (yes), and should I go grocery shopping, or should I wait until tomorrow when the pastel M&Ms are sure to be on sale?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019