1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tomorrow night I'll probably be on a train and I'm looking forward to it. I will read, and I will write, and I will look out the window, and I will sit there, and I will think, and I will look around, and I will go to the bathroom, and I will fa
Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005 - 18:32

Slight change of plans: I was going to move this weekend and be totally out of the house by Monday, but instead I'm going Back Home and coming back here with a truck. Etc.

Update on my armpits: I threw out my crappy undeoderant and I'm now back to my good old Tom's of Maine and my armpits are fresh again and I could go for weeks without taking a shower and I wouldn't stink at all, at least from my armpits.

Update on the cat shit on the floor: Still there.

Update on the asparagus in the refrigerator: There's enough for one last round of asparagal pee and then we will have to wait for the next sale.

Update on my new coworkers: They're still very young.

Update on my packing progress: The kitchen is like completely packed, except for my pots and my microwave. If I tried to take my microwave away too soon Miss Crazypants would eat me, so I'm waiting until I can slip out the door with it. Bathroom = mostly done. Bedroom = hardly done. Closet = not started. Basement = a few things left.

Hmmmmmm. I'm really tired. Good night, and maybe have a nice weekend. I will miss No-Fi Soul Rebellion. If you're in Seattle this weekend and want to see some crazy, go see them.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019