1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry written with a profusion of threats and all-caps. You would believe me, too, if you didn't know how lazy and full of hot air I actually am. It would be fun if I actually did it though, right? Hmm, maybe I should.
Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005 - 15:28

Last night Miss Crazypants lost her key and so she woke me up at 2 in the morning, first standing out on the porch saying "oioioi" over and over to her most recent internet-acquired date, and then pounding on the door. I thought about just leaving her out there all night, but then I got up and unlocked the door. I was pissed and couldn't get back to sleep until like 5. Then a half hour later or something Miss Crazypants was up stomping around and woke me up again. Then around 8 she was up again, and, consequently, so was I.

ATTENTION, PEOPLE: I WILL GET BACK AT YOU SOMEDAY. I WILL WRITE A BOOK WITH A CHARACTER NAMED 'MISS CRAZYPANTS' AND YOU WILL RECOGNIZE YOURSELF. DO NOT CROSS ME AND THINK YOU CAN GET AWAY WITH IT. ARE YOU AN ASSHOLE BOSS? I WILL WRITE ABOUT YOU, TOO, AND YOUR CHAUVINIST WAYS AND YOUR LECHEROUS LEERINGS. ARE YOU A NERD/ASSHOLE WHO SAYS 'WELL GEE KELSI, CAN I CALL YOU?' AND THEN YOU NEVER DO - HA, I WILL WRITE ABOUT THAT TOO, YOUR GOOD LOOKS DON'T EXEMPT YOU.

Um, who else.

ARE YOU A PSYCHO STALKER? WELL FUCK YOU, TAKE YOUR MEDICATION YOU DELUSIONAL MORON, I'LL WRITE A STORY ABOUT A GIRL WHO KICKS THE SHIT OUT OF HER PSYCHO STALKER AND THEN CUTS OFF HIS EARS.

ARE YOU AN ANNOYING AMBITIOUS LAW CLERK? I'LL WRITE ABOUT YOU TOO, JUST WAIT!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019