1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Today was Madeline's last day at work! It was sad! Madeline is good people!
Friday, Feb. 04, 2005 - 21:19

I bought oil to oil my bike chain. I went down to the basement where I keep my bike. I said, "Where is my bike?" No one answered, no one knew. Then I looked out the basement door. My bike was sitting next to the house, where I left it the last time I rode it.

The last time I rode it was the only time I've ridden it here, a month and a half ago, at least. So at least I know my neighborhood isn't overrun by bike theft.

My roommate is watching Boys Don't Cry right now - I can tell because Peter Sarsgaard's voice is floating out to me.

Peter Sarsgaard sounds like John Malkovich.

I love Peter Sarsgaard.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019