1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry in which I make use of question marks and exclamation points
Monday, Jan. 24, 2005 - 19:48

It is so sad now, my diary is such crap, no pictures, no comments, no random entries, can I hold out another week? Can I?

I wrote some stuff today at work in my little pad of paper and I forgot to rip the pages out and take them home with me and right now right at this very moment some cleaning person might be reading those pages!

I wrote about how I'm so cool and stuff.

I will be moving in with a 3-legged cat next month. My roommate isn't very happy about it.

Tomorrow at work I will be doing something Different! The famous Jenn sent me a cryptic email today about it: I will be training with some people somewhere at some time doing something. I wrote back: Um, okay, where should I go? And she said: Go to Cristy's desk on 26. I don't know who Cristy is, I don't think she exists, actually. So I'll just show up tomorrow at the desk of one of the other people she mentioned and say, "Hi, um, I think I'm supposed to be here today?????????" and she might shoo me away, but then I'll go tell on her.

MY HANDS HURT AGAIN, FUCKING JOB!!!!!!!!!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019