1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry in which I write about a fruity call to arms for all music lovers, young and old, etc.
Sunday, Jan. 23, 2005 - 15:28

Tomorrow is mailing day for freefiona.com. I cut out a picture of apples from a grocery store ad to mail to them. I also was going to write mean things like "Fuck you you greedy corporate bastards!" or "Fuck you I'm boycotting Sony Music now!" or "Fuck you!" but instead I didn't. I put a little Apple logo on the envelope, which was cute, but they probably won't like it.

Please mail something if you want. It'll cost you 37 cents. It doesn't even matter if you like Fiona Apple or not. It's the principle of the thing, man!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019