1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I probably just shouldn't even bother writing entries sometimes, should I?
Thursday, Jan. 13, 2005 - 20:12

I don't have anything to say, except I didn't want you to think that I was in fact gushing today. I wasn't. I got off easy. The Period Gods thought they were clever enough with the timing and decided not to punish me further, I guess.

Tomorrow, being a Friday, we get to wear jeans. Isn't that just so casual? Oh my gosh, it totally is.

Today at work we met the famous Jenn. You don't know her, but now I do.

There are aphids on my chocolate mint! Those bastards, how did they get there?

I didn't write letters last night, so I will tonight maybe after I eat some peaches.

I think I will go see Luna on February 11 at Neumo's, and I also think I will go see the Secret Machines on February 16 at the same place. And maybe I'll go see the Supersuckers and Zeke and Chinese Fingercuffs there on January 27.

See, nothing to say.

I took a different bus to work this morning, wow.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019