1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

......
Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - 14:22

I had all these dreams last night, dumb ones, but I was going to tell you about them because I know how you love that, but I've forgotten them all. That's annoying, I should have written them down right when I got up. I mean, they weren't all that great, or even notable at all really, but still.

I get woken up every morning between 6 and 6:30. I will start wearing earplugs from now on.

Last night I went to bed listening to KEXP and it was so nice I wanted to call them up and tell them that I love them. But I didn't, I went to sleep instead.

I start my job on Monday.

I'm taking the bus out to Issaquah tomorrow perhaps.

It's supposed to snow, but so far it hasn't.

It's cloudy today after being sunny for days and so I'm sitting at home and I just had soup and now I'll go wash all the dishes, even the ones that weren't dirtied by me.

My sound card is fucking up now, excellent!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019