1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

One dream, two dreams, my Sims
Saturday, Dec. 11, 2004 - 11:08

I had two more vaguely disturbing dreams last night, disturbing enough to write about them, but vague enough to not wake me up or classify them as nightmares.

In one, I was at a gas station and someone started shooting everyone. There were hostages, there were victims lying around the gas pumps. I went inside and someone who might have been me called 911. It was terribly exciting.

Then, in the other, I was in this little plane flying into Santa Barbara and the plane was sort of starting to crash. Usually when I have dreams like that I wake up right away, but I rode this one out. We bumped a hill and we bumped some trees. The pilots weren't very smart, they were like, woops, maybe we should try to clear those trees. Then the magic carpet that I was sitting on floated up to the front of the plane, and people were like, what's she doing out of her seat? and I was like, I can't control this magic genie rug, what am I supposed to do? I think the plane ended up landing.

IT IS SUNNY. I AM GOING TO GO OUT UPON THE JOGGING PATH THAT GOES BY MY HOUSE AND OVER TO LAKE WASHINGTON. Yes, I will probably make it start raining by doing that, but I'm going to anyway.

Maybe I'll go to a movie today. I could go to a house party at some girl's house tonight, but, house parties scare me. What would I wear? What would I do? But most importantly, what would my Sims do while I'm gone?

Okay, quickly, I'm retarded, the clouds are coming, but, my Sims are so exciting, Queen Marie was living with Prince Anthony and his daughter Princess Something, and Queen Marie and Prince Anthony thought they were brother and sister, but, as it turns out, you know those crazy royals, they really weren't brother and sister, so they decided to get married. Queen Marie was sporting a bump and decided for political reasons that she needed a husband. The father of her baby, Mysterious Stranger, is not of royal blood. In fact, he's a gypsy. He's a whore, and his sister, Sexy Stranger, is also a whore. They're gypsies and tramps. They should get jobs as thieves, wouldn't that be great? But they're independently wealthy, so they don't have to work, they just sit around and WooHoo with as many people as they can get their sexy mysterious hands on. Queen Marie got knocked up while WooHooing in public with a gypsy. You can see how that could have been a political disaster if she hadn't married her not-brother, can't you?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019