1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

What I did, today and yesterday
Friday, Nov. 19, 2004 - 13:23

I woke up this morning. Then I got up. Then I put on a skirt. Then I put on socks because my feet were cold. Then I went downstairs. Then I ate cottage cheese, the BEST COTTAGE CHEESE EVER. Then I ate some more. Then I got a little "tummy" "ache", which I ignored because I was watching TV. I watched a really stupid movie. It was so stupid, there was a car wreck, you know, with the car suddenly flying off this 300 foot high cliff and exploding for no reason in mid-air, and the guy inside not only lived, he was perfectly fine (except for being paralyzed, but I mean he didn't get burned or scratched up or anything). Then I watched the Real World. Now here I am.

Yesterday I woke up from a dream in which my little sister owned a horse and kept it here in town in the back yard. Then I spent much of yesterday on the phone trying to figure out why I now owe more on one of my student loans than I borrowed in the first place. I still don't know why. Word to the wise: NEVER GO TO COLLEGE. Yesterday evening I went to a talk about an old trail that people used to walk on around here. It was boring, I didn't listen much.

I better not be lactose intolerant now. I will be really pissed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019