1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Hey what's up.
Friday, Oct. 22, 2004 - 10:42

You know on a plane or train when it's so loud you can't hear your pee falling into the commode and so you don't know if you're still peeing or not? Anyone? No?

Boys won't have this problem, of course.

I'm going to California tomorrow and I'll be gone until Thursday.

It recently occurred to me that, for a poor person, I've done quite a bit of travelling over the last year. But a couple of the plane tickets have been free. And this one is free as well. So I'm not as priveleged as my jet trails would have you imagine.

Today the sky's all, hey I'm winter, don't even try to paint the porch today ha ha, I'll rain on you, spit spit, I am dark and angry! I don't appreciate it, sky.

If you're not going to vote, or you're starting to think, well shucks, maybe Hannity and Rush are right and voting for John Kerry is voting for the devil and it's pointless anyway because George W is going to win blah blah, you should watch this. You can even watch it if you're not thinking that.

Also, have you seen Fellowship 9/11?

The end.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019