1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm pretty bored. What is there to do anymore? Bored/boring.
Tuesday, Sept. 07, 2004 - 20:31

I spent the day digging and pounding in the ground with a shovel, not for work because I quit, but I'm doing this at home, trying to earn my keep, doing things around the house. I am very nice.

I've been sleeping a lot lately, like nine hours a night, which is good, which is a change, because I've only been sleeping about six hours a night for so long.

Sleeping makes me tired.

Bored.

Don't have anything to say, don't have anything to write. Maybe I'll go to bed.

Maybe I'll read a book.

Don't have anything I want to read. Maybe I'll go to bed.

This is the most boring thing ever.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019