1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Thank you for listening, diary
Friday, Jul. 09, 2004 - 21:26

I'm sitting here shaking, fucking freaked out, so freaked out that I forgot how to spell 'freaked'. That fucking spazz guy came to my house twice tonight. I hid, but he talked to my mom and she said he was very upset and could hardly talk. He just called me and wanted to know if I'm a lesbian or not. I told him to leave me alone, not to send me letters or come to my house or call me anymore. He said okay and then I hung up. But Jesus Christ, I don't know, I'm sitting here shaking. I've locked all the upstairs windows, which sucks because I'm going to be hot tonight without any windows open. Fucking stalkers! It'll be hard enough to sleep being freaked out, but now I'll be too hot too!

I know this isn't about me at all, it's his problem. Seriously, I worked with him like once or twice. And so I won't let this affect me. Just for right now I'm a little unsettled.

There. I've stopped shaking. Now I'm going to bed. And if he comes over again I'm calling the cops.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019