1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry about the things I've eaten in the past three hours
Friday, Jun. 04, 2004 - 18:29

I'm eating a bag of Lay's potato chips right now. Two hours ago I was lying in my bed naked with wet hair eating a peanut butter and jelly sandwich I had left over from my lunch. I ate three cookies when I got home from work and washed them down with a glass of Dr. Pepper. Just before I found the potato chips I ate a bowl of Life cereal.

I've had a craving for Twinkies for the last couple weeks, although I've resisted the urge to buy any.

It's awesome being able to pig out knowing that you'll burn it all off at work.

You know what sounds good right now? A potato chip sandwich. I think I'll go make one right now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019