1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, May. 30, 2004 - 19:24

I was just awakened by a loud shout of thunder. Now my dog is up here shaking and stinking. He's scared of thunder. It's a little annoying.

I fell asleep listening to Yo La Tengo. It was nice. But now my contacts are all cloudy and my mouth is dry and I'm cold. When I want to take a nap I should just go for it wholeheartedly and take out my contacts and get into bed, but I rarely do because always forget how crappy I feel when I wake up with dried out eyes.

It's been raining ever since I started landscaping.

We need the rain, it's nice, and as soon as it stops raining it'll get way too hot, so I'm enjoying it while it lasts. The clouds are beautiful.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019