1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

There are two days left in the month of May
Saturday, May. 29, 2004 - 22:35

Decided not to go out three nights in a row. Need to sleep. Couldn't sleep in this morning because 1. drinking always makes me wake up early, 2. I'm used to waking up at 6:00 for work, and 3. even without those two reasons I'd wake up early anyway because I haven't been able to sleep in for months and months and months.

I went to see Girl With A Pearl Earring with my sisters tonight. It was lovely.

My baby sister just got back from being abroad for a few months and she's only going to be in town until Monday, so this is like a sister weekend, except that she doesn't want to hang out with me and my other sister because she doesn't think we're very funny. She's wrong though. We're very funny, and we're very fun.

I've recently begun listening to my Favorite Band in the World again, to Yield and No Code, my favorite albums from my favorite band, and it's really nice to go back to them. I think I'll go to sleep listening to them.

I don't have anything to say. I feel like writing on paper. I think I'll do that.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019