1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Waltzing me all the way home
Monday, May. 24, 2004 - 21:29

It's going to be hard going to bed when it's still light out, but since I'm an early-rising hard-working motherfucking, um, hard worker now, that's what it's gotta be. It's only 9:30 and it's only May and the sky is still a little light, or it was a couple minutes ago.

I think I mentioned this before, and I'll elaborate on it after the month is over... that I've given up boys for the month of May. May is a boy-free month. It got off to an insincere start, and, yeah, so I did go get a job where I'm the only girl, but still, anyway...

And in completely unrelated news, May is National Masturbation Month.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019